Sunday, November 17, 2013

Barcelona To Miami: Transatlantic On Riviera

Early this afternoon we'll check out of the Hilton Diagonal Mar and take a taxi to the cruise terminal, where Riviera has been docked since last night. We're scheduled to sail at 6:00 p.m.

Our itinerary includes mostly "sea days," just the way we like it.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Monday, November 18, 2013 Barcelona -- 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 Cruising Med Sea & Strait Of Gibraltar -- --
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 Tangier Morocco 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2013 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Friday, November 22, 2013 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Saturday, November 23, 2013 Ponta Delgada (Azores) 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 24, 2013 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Monday, November 25, 2013 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Thursday, November 28, 2013 Kings Wharf, Bermuda 8:00 AM --
Friday, November 29, 2013 Kings Wharf, Bermuda -- 3:15 PM
Saturday, November 30, 2013 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Sunday, December 1, 2013 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Monday, December 2, 2013 Miami 6:00 AM --



Click Here to enlarge map

No comments:

Post a Comment